Warehouses

 

Our products are available when you need them in warehouses across Western Canada.

 

Alberta

 

 


 

 

 

Acheson

Sodium Solutions Inc.
#15, 53016 Hwy 60
Acheson, AB  T7X 5A7

 

Contact: Tim Dick

Phone: (780)455-8667
Fax: (780)451-4420
Email: tdick@sodiumsolutions.com


 
 
 
 
Brooks

Smithbrook Mud Services
Box 1360, 1 Tree Road
Brooks, AB  T1R 1C2

Contact: Jamie Shipley
Phone: (800)598-7596
Direct: (403)362-4071
Fax: (403)362-3671
Email: jamie@smithtrucking.com


Camrose
Sodium Solutions Inc.
4420 37th Street
Camrose, AB  T4V 4L6

Contact: Burt Turi
Direct: (780)672-6455
Fax: (780)672-4410
Email: bturi@sodiumsolutions.com

Consort
Maverick Oilfield Service
Box 597
Provost, AB  T0B 3S0

Contact: Jim Musat
Direct: (403)577-3920
Fax: (403)577-3921

Edson
Formula Powell L.P.
Box 7616
Edson, AB  T7E 1V7

Contact: Sean Smith
Phone: (866)222-6110
Direct: (780)712-6110
Fax: (780)712-2337
Email: sean.smith@formulapowell.com

Grande Prairie
Formula Powell L.P.
Box 1328
Lot 3 County Industrial Park
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4Z1

Contact: Steve Stranaghan
Phone: (888)453-8777
Direct: (780)539-5910
Fax: (780)539-0249
Email: steve.stranaghan@formulapowell.com

High Level
Formula Powell L.P.
9402 114th Avenue
High Level, AB  T0H 1Z0

Contact: Jason Kehrer
Phone: (888)926-4040
Direct: (780)926-4040
Fax: (780)926-4558
Email: jason.kehrer@formulapowell.com

Lloydminster
Formula Powell L.P.
Box 1707
County Energy Park
Lloydminster, AB  S9V 1M6

Contact: Denis Prefontaine
Phone: (866)875-7960
Direct: (780)875-7960
Fax: (780)875-8587
Email: denis.prefontaine@formulapowell.com

Medicine Hat
Lambert Trucking (1994) Ltd.
1525 Walters Way NW
Medicine Hat, AB  T1C 1V9

Contact: Dwayne Lambert
Direct: (403)527-8666
Fax: (403)526-3232
Email: info@lamberttrucking.ca

Red Deer
Formula Powell L.P.
Box 568, 4300 South Street
Blackfalds, AB  T0M 0J0

Contact: Kevin Wilson
Phone: (800)662-7144
Direct: (403)885-5151
Fax: (403)885-5454
Email: kevin.wilson@formulapowell.com

Whitecourt
Tylace Oilfield Services
Whitecourt, AB  T75 1N6

Contact: Landie
Direct: (780)778-8417
Fax: (780)778-8418

British Columbia

 



Fort Nelson
Formula Powell L.P.
Mile 308 Alaska Hwy
Fort Nelson, BC  V0C 1R0

Contact: Tyler Stranaghan
Phone: (250)774-6100
Fax: (250)774-6133
Email: tyler.stranaghan@formulapowell.com

Fort St. John
Formula Powell L.P.
7308 72nd Street
Fort St. John, BC  V1J 4M6

Contact: Aron Loewen
Phone: (888)684-8822
Direct: (250)785-4222
Fax: (250)787-1881
Email: aron.loewen@formulapowell.com

Langley
Driving Force Decks International Ltd.
5761 Production Way
Langley, BC  V3A 4N5

Contact: Carey Halovich
Direct: (604)514-1191
Fax: (604)514-1020